Contact Us

Main Location: Community Connections of Brockton/The Family Center

18 Perkins Street

Brockton, MA 02301

Phone: (508) 857-0272

Fax: (508) 857-3361

Satellite Location: The Family Center, The Keith School (Room 206)

175 Warren Avenue

Brockton, MA 02301

Phone: (508) 580-0300

 

Juliana Langille:

Executive Director, Community Connections of Brockton

juliana.langille@ccbrockton.org

Dawn Fontaine:

Program Coordinator, The Family Center at Community Connections of Brockton

dawn.fontaine@ccbrockton.org

Luz Laboy:

Family Support Specialist

luz.laboy@ccbrockton.org

Natasha Barros:

School Liaison

natasha.barros@ccbrockton.org

Lynne Spadea

Community Resource Specialist

lynne.spadea@ccbrockton.org

Dr. Kayrine Sandridge:

Office Manager

kayrine.sandridge@ccbrockton.org

Antonio Montrond

Community Resource Specialist

Antonio.montrond@ccbrockton.org

Fabiola Hyppolite

Community Engagement Specialist

fabiola.hyppolite@ccbrockton.org

 

 

Donate

Community Connections of Brockton is a volunteer-based, nonprofit organization that thrives on local residents’ active participation in the planning and execution of community activities, programs, and events that foster positive connections among residents.

Donations for this work are welcome! Checks may be made payable to: United Way of Greater Plymouth County, Attn: Community Connections of Brockton. Or you might consider a Gift Card to a local office supply store–be creative.  However, the best gift is your own time to initiate and participate in community activities.

For donation purposes CCB falls under the United Way of Plymouth County 501-C-3 of our fiscal partner. Tax ID exemption number is available upon request.