Contact Us

NEW LOCATION: Community Connections of Brockton/The Family Center

1367 Main Street

Brockton, MA 02301

Phone: (508) 857-0272

Fax: (508) 857-3361

Juliana Langille:

Executive Director, Community Connections of Brockton

juliana.langille@ccbrockton.org

Dawn Fontaine:

Program Coordinator, The Family Center at Community Connections of Brockton

dawn.fontaine@ccbrockton.org

Michelle Miceli:

Administrative Assistant

michelle.miceli@ccbrockton.org

Natasha Barros:

School Liaison

natasha.barros@ccbrockton.org

Lynne Spadea

Family Resource Specialist and School Liaison

lynne.spadea@ccbrockton.org

Fabiola Hyppolite

Community Resource Specialist

fabiola.hyppolite@ccbrockton.org

Luz Laboy:

Family Support Specialist

luz.laboy@ccbrockton.org

Antonio Montrond

Family Resource Specialist

Antonio.montrond@ccbrockton.org

Maryline Sakpo

Family Resource Specialist

maryline.sakpo@ccbrockton.org

 

Donate

Community Connections of Brockton is a volunteer-based, nonprofit organization that thrives on local residents’ active participation in the planning and execution of community activities, programs, and events that foster positive connections among residents.

Donations for this work are welcome! Checks may be made payable to: United Way of Greater Plymouth County, Attn: Community Connections of Brockton. Or you might consider a Gift Card to a local office supply store–be creative.  However, the best gift is your own time to initiate and participate in community activities.

For donation purposes CCB falls under the United Way of Plymouth County 501-C-3 of our fiscal partner. Tax ID exemption number is available upon request.